Audiens team

Steinar Danbolt,
Prosjektleder

Telefon: 9228 4646
Epost: steinar@audiens.no

Audiens team

Ferdinand Berentzen,
Prosjektleder/Service

Telefon: 9245 9011
Epost: ferdinand@audiens.no

Audiens team

Ole Jørgen Danbolt
Salg

Telefon: 4541 9139
Epost: olejorgen@audiens.no

Audiens team

Vegard Stensby
Prosjektleder

Telefon: 9157 2874
Epost: vegard@audiens.no

Audiens team

Frank Johansen
Service

Telefon: 4797 9363
Epost: frank@audiens.no


Audiens team

Stefan Schützer

Logistikk

Telefon: 4696 9515
Epost: stefan@audiens.no

Audiens team

Thorbjørn Danbolt

Dagligleder / Prosjektleder

Telefon: 9772 1779
Epost: thorbjorn@audiens.no

Audiens team

Leyla Ramberg

Økonomi/Administrasjon

Telefon: 4809 0463
Epost: leyla@audiens.no