Ansatte

Steinar Danbolt

Steinar Danbolt

Daglig leder/Salg-prosjekt
Telefon: 9228 4646
Epost: steinar@audiens.no 

Ferdinand Berentzen

Ferdinand Berentzen

Salg-Prosjekt
Telefon: 9245 9011
E-post: ferdinand@audiens.no

Ole Sjurdal

Ole Sjurdal

Salg-Prosjekt
Telefon: 9163 7674
E-post: ole@audiens.no 

 

Thorbjørn Danbolt

Thorbjørn Danbolt

Salg-Prosjekt
Telefon: 9772 1779
Epost: thorbjorn@audiens.no 

Jo Wang

Jo Wang

Akustikk / Etterklang
Telefon: 9304 5516
Epost: jo@audiens.no 

Vegard Stensby

Vegard Stensby

Salg
Telefon: 91572874
Epost: vegard@audiens.no 

Sten Sørlie

Sten Sørlie

Installasjonsansvarlig
Telefon: 9160 4717
Epost: sten@audiens.no 

Frank Johansen

Frank Johansen

Serviceansvarlig
Telefon: 4797 9363
E-post: frank@audiens.no

Ferit Kocacenk

Ferit Kocacenk

Lærling / Tekniker
E-post: ferit@audiens.no

Eirik Norland

Eirik Norland

Produksjon / Tekniker
E-post: eirik@audiens.no

Bjørn H. Jensen

Bjørn H. Jensen

Produksjonsansvarlig
Telefon: 4677 6888
Epost: bjorn@audiens.no 

Marcin Ostolski

Marcin Ostolski

Produksjon
E-post: marcin@audiens.no

Bertil Kulberg

Bertil Kulberg

Produksjons / Tekniker

Epost: bertil@audiens.no 

Max Ranglund

Max Ranglund

Produksjon / Tekniker
E-post: max@audiens.no

Piotr Dlugosz

Piotr Dlugosz

Produksjons / Tekniker

Epost: piotr@audiens.no 

Sverre Stokland

Sverre Stokland

Produksjon

E-post: sverre@audiens.no

Zaw Naing

Zaw Naing

Produksjon
E-post: zaw@audiens.no

Håvard Apeland

Håvard Apeland

Logistikkansvarlig 
Telefon: 9088 7990
E-post: haavard@audiens.no

Stefan Schützer

Stefan Schützer

Salg / Logistikk
Telefon: 4696 9515
E-post: stefan@audiens.no

Ole Jørgen Danbolt

Ole Jørgen Danbolt

Controller

E-post: olejorgen@audiens.no

Leyla Ramberg

Leyla Ramberg

Økonomi
Telefon: 4809 0463
E-post: leyla@audiens.no

Kristine Johnsgaard

Kristine Johnsgaard

Leder
Telefon: 9951 2889
Epost: tine@audiens.no