Salg

Thomas Pettersen

Thomas Pettersen

Salg-Prosjekt
Telefon: 4791 0638
Epost: thomas@audiens.no 

Vegard Stensby

Vegard Stensby

Salg
Telefon: 91572874
Epost: vegard@audiens.no 

Steinar Danbolt

Steinar Danbolt

Daglig leder/Salg-prosjekt
Telefon: 9228 4646
Epost: steinar@audiens.no 

Jo Wang

Jo Wang

Akustikk / Etterklang
Telefon: 9304 5516
Epost: jo@audiens.no 

Ole Sjurdal

Ole Sjurdal

Salg-Prosjekt
Telefon: 9163 7674
E-post: ole@audiens.no 

 

Ferdinand Berentzen

Ferdinand Berentzen

Salg-Prosjekt
Telefon: 9245 9011
E-post: ferdinand@audiens.no

Stefan Schützer

Stefan Schützer

Salg / Logistikk
Telefon: 4696 9515
E-post: stefan@audiens.no

Leyla Ramberg

Leyla Ramberg

Økonomi
Telefon: 4809 0463
E-post: leyla@audiens.no