Salg

Steinar Danbolt

Steinar Danbolt

Partner Salg / Prosjekt
Telefon: 9228 4646
Epost: steinar@audiens.no 

Magnus Finnestad

Magnus Finnestad

Salg / Prosjekt
Telefon: 4738 5855
Epost: magnus@audiens.no 

Jo Wang

Jo Wang

Partner Akustikk / Etterklang
Telefon: 9304 5516
Epost: jo@audiens.no 

Ole Sjurdal

Ole Sjurdal

Salg / Prosjekt
Telefon: 9163 7674
E-post: ole@audiens.no 

 

Ferdinand Berentzen

Ferdinand Berentzen

Salg / Administrasjon
Telefon: 9245 9011
E-post: ferdinand@audiens.no

Stefan Schützer

Stefan Schützer

Salg / Logistikk
Telefon: 4696 9515
E-post: stefan@audiens.no

Svenna Mohaugen

Svenna Mohaugen

Salg / Prosjekt
Telefon: 4161 4357
E-post: svenna@audiens.no

Leyla Ramberg

Leyla Ramberg

Økonomi
Telefon: 4809 0463
E-post: leyla@audiens.no

Lene Hansen

Lene Hansen

Markedsføring
Telefon: 9481 5897
E-post: lene@audiens.no